FONDATION OF THE SWISS MUSEUM OF GAMES

The castle at La Tour-de-Peilz and the museum represent a “thematic site” managed by the Foundation “Musée Suisse du Jeu”, which was created by the city of La Tour-de-Peilz. The aim of the foundation is to promote the culture of play as an element of human cultural heritage. The foundation owns the Swiss Museum of Games and guarantees its existence. It develops and exhibits the museum’s collection and proposes a program of educational activities for a growing public more and more interested in the subject.

The council of the foundation as the main organ of control consists of representatives of the city of La Tour-de-Peilz and the Friends of the Museum Association, and of experts in the most important fields such as history of games, culture, science, tourism, economy, and jurisprudence.

With your moral and financial support you enable the Swiss Museum of Games to fulfil its task in offering a wide range of activities, such as research, education, expositions, and publications.Please, help us.
For further information please contact :

Fondation du Musée Suisse du Jeu
Taraneh Aminian
Président
Rue du Château 11
Case postale 9
CH-1814 La Tour-de-Peilz

THE MEMBERS OF THE FONDATION CONCIL

 

Taraneh Aminian – President

Vincent Perrier – Vice-president
Guy Chervet
Thierry Depaulis
Pierre-André Dupertuis
Kurt Egli
Ulrich Schädler – Director of the Museum
Jean Retschitzki
Pascal Nicollier
Susanne Sinclair

DONATE TO THE SWISS MUSEUM OF GAMES

You can support the Swiss Museum of Games by making a donation or leaving a legacy. The Foundation of the Swiss Museum of Games, in its quality of institution of public use, is tax-exempt. Therefore, monetary donations in favour of the Foundation of the Swiss Games Museum are deductible from your income tax on your declaration form. Account: Banque Cantonale Vaudoise | Konto H5070.63.02 | IBAN CH35 0076 7000 H507 0630 2 | BIC/SWIFT : BCVLCH2LXXX.

SIGN UP FOR THE FRIENDS OF THE MUSEUM

The Friends of the Swiss Museum of Games support the development of the museum and its collection and improves contact with the public.
With your contribution as a Friend of the Museum you not only support the museum in its work, you also benefit from various advantages.
Join us and become a friend!

PARTNERS

  • MONTREUX RIVIERA
  • PCE-INSTRUMENTS

FONDATION DU MUSÉE SUISSE DU JEU

Le Château de La Tour-de-Peilz et le Musée forment un site thématique exploité par la Fondation du Musée Suisse du Jeu qui a été créée à l’initiative et avec les fonds de la Commune de La Tour-de-Peilz. La Fondation a pour but la promotion de la culture du jeu en tant qu’élément du patrimoine culturel universel. La Fondation garantit la pérennité du Musée Suisse du Jeu, dont elle est propriétaire, en particulier en enrichissant et présentant ses collections et en proposant des animations pour un public toujours plus intéressé.

Le Conseil de Fondation, organe de gestion, réunit des représentants de la ville de La Tour-de-Peilz, de l’Association des Amis du Musée, et des experts dans les domaines importants comme l’histoire du jeu, la culture, la recherche, le tourisme, l’économie et la jurisprudence.

Par votre soutien moral et financier, vous contribuerez de façon substantielle à promouvoir les activités de la Fondation du Musée Suisse du Jeu, lui permettant d’accomplir sa mission. Aidez-nous!

 

Pour tout renseignement nous vous prions de vous adresser à :

Fondation du Musée Suisse du Jeu
Taraneh Aminian
Présidente
Rue du Château 11
Case postale 9
CH-1814 La Tour-de-Peilz

LES MEMBRES DU CONSEIL DE FONDATION

 

Taraneh Aminian – Présidente

Vincent Perrier – Vice-président
Guy Chervet
Thierry Depaulis
Pierre-André Dupertuis
Kurt Egli
Ulrich Schädler – Directeur du Musée
Jean Retschitzki
Pascal Nicollier
Susanne Sinclair

FAIRE UN DON AU MUSÉE DU JEU

Vous pouvez soutenir le Musée Suisse du Jeu en faisant un don ou laissant un héritage. La Fondation du Musée Suisse du Jeu, en tant qu’institution d’ordre public, est exemptée d’impôts. De ce fait, les dons en faveur de la Fondation du Musée Suisse du Jeu sont déductibles de votre déclaration d’impôts. Pour tout don, vous pouvez utiliser notre compte : Banque Cantonale Vaudoise | Konto H5070.63.02 | IBAN CH35 0076 7000 H507 0630 2 | BIC/SWIFT : BCVLCH2LXXX.

DEVENIR AMI DU MUSÉE DU JEU

L’Association des Amis du Musée Suisse du Jeu a pour but de favoriser le développement du Musée, d’enrichir ses collections et d’intensifier ses liens avec le public.

En devenant vous aussi membre(s) de l’Association des Amis du Musée Suisse du Jeu, outre le soutien que vous apportez à ce site exceptionnel, vous bénéficierez de nombreux avantages.

PARTNERS

  • MONTREUX RIVIERA
  • PCE-INSTRUMENTS