FONDATION OF THE SWISS MUSEUM OF GAMES

The castle at La Tour-de-Peilz and the museum represent a “thematic site” managed by the Foundation “Musée Suisse du Jeu”, which was created by the city of La Tour-de-Peilz. The aim of the foundation is to promote the culture of play as an element of human cultural heritage. The foundation owns the Swiss Museum of Games and guarantees its existence. It develops and exhibits the museum’s collection and proposes a program of educational activities for a growing public more and more interested in the subject.

The council of the foundation as the main organ of control consists of representatives of the city of La Tour-de-Peilz and the Friends of the Museum Association, and of experts in the most important fields such as history of games, culture, science, tourism, economy, and jurisprudence.

With your moral and financial support you enable the Swiss Museum of Games to fulfil its task in offering a wide range of activities, such as research, education, expositions, and publications.Please, help us.
For further information please contact :

Fondation du Musée Suisse du Jeu
Taraneh Aminian
Président
Rue du Château 11
Case postale 9
CH-1814 La Tour-de-Peilz

THE MEMBERS OF THE FONDATION CONCIL

 

Taraneh Aminian – President

Vincent Perrier – Vice-president
Guy Chervet
Thierry Depaulis
Pierre-André Dupertuis
Kurt Egli
Ulrich Schädler – Director of the Museum
Jean Retschitzki
Pascal Nicollier
Susanne Sinclair

DONATE TO THE SWISS MUSEUM OF GAMES

You can support the Swiss Museum of Games by making a donation or leaving a legacy. The Foundation of the Swiss Museum of Games, in its quality of institution of public use, is tax-exempt. Therefore, monetary donations in favour of the Foundation of the Swiss Games Museum are deductible from your income tax on your declaration form. Account: Banque Cantonale Vaudoise | Konto H5070.63.02 | IBAN CH35 0076 7000 H507 0630 2 | BIC/SWIFT : BCVLCH2LXXX.

SIGN UP FOR THE FRIENDS OF THE MUSEUM

The Friends of the Swiss Museum of Games support the development of the museum and its collection and improves contact with the public.
With your contribution as a Friend of the Museum you not only support the museum in its work, you also benefit from various advantages.
Join us and become a friend!

PARTNERS

  • MONTREUX RIVIERA
  • PCE-INSTRUMENTS

STIFTUNG DES SCHWEIZER SPIELMUSEUMS

Das Schloss von La Tour-de-Peilz und das Schweizer Spielmuseum bilden eine thematische Einheit, die von der Stiftung betreut wird. Die Stiftung des Schweizer Spielmuseums wurde auf Initiative und mit Mitteln der Stadt La Tour-de-Peilz gegründet. Die Stiftung hat als Anliegen die Förderung der Spielkultur als Teil des universellen Kulturguts. Als Besitzer des Schweizer Spielmuseums garantiert die Stiftung seinen Fortbestand, indem sie dafür sorgt, die Sammlungen zu erweitern, zu erschliessen und auszustellen, sowie dem stetig wachsenden Interesse des Publikums durch ein vielfältiges Veranstaltungsangebot gerecht zu werden.

Der Stiftungsrat als Verwaltungsorgan des Museums besteht aus Vertreterinnen und Vertretern der Stadt La Tour-de-Peilz und des Vereins der Freunde des Museums sowie aus Fachleuten aus den Bereichen Geschichte des Spiels, Kultur, Forschung, Tourismus, Wirtschaft und Recht.

Durch Ihre finanzielle und ideelle Unterstützung können Sie auf ganz konkrete Weise die Aktivitäten des Museums fördern und uns helfen, unsere Mission zu erfüllen. Unterstützen Sie uns!

Für Auskünfte wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Fondation du Musée Suisse du Jeu
Taraneh Aminian
Présidente
Rue du Château 11
Case postale 9
CH-1814 La Tour-de-Peilz

DIE MIETGLIEDER DER STIFTUNGSRATS

 

Taraneh Aminian – Präsidentin

Vincent Perrier – Vizepräsident
Guy Chervet
Thierry Depaulis
Pierre-André Dupertuis
Kurt Egli
Ulrich Schädler – Director des Museums
Jean Retschitzki
Pascal Nicollier
Susanne Sinclair

UNTERSTÜTZEN SIE DAS MUSEUM

Sie können das Schweizer Spielmuseum durch eine Spende oder ein Legat unterstützen. Die Stiftung des Museums ist durch die öffentliche Hand finanziert und deshalb steuerbefreit. Ihre Geldspenden können deshalb auf Ihrer Steuererklärung von der Einkommenssteuer abgezogen werden. Die Kontonummer lautet: Banque Cantonale Vaudoise | Konto H5070.63.02 | IBAN CH35 0076 7000 H507 0630 2 | BIC/SWIFT : BCVLCH2LXXX.

MELDEN SIE SICH FÜR DIE FREUNDE DES MUSEUMS

Der Verein der Freunde des Schweizer Spielmuseums fördert die Entwicklung des Museums. Insbesondere unterstützt er den Ausbau der Sammlungen und dient als Bindeglied zwischen dem Museum und seinem Publikum.

Mit Ihrer Mitgliedschaft im Verein der Freunde des Schweizerischen Spielmuseums unterstützen Sie nicht nur diese kulturell und historisch wertvolle Einrichtung, sondern profitieren von verschiedenen Vorteilen.

PARTNERS

  • MONTREUX RIVIERA
  • PCE-INSTRUMENTS